Leadership

Jacob Bernat President

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 104

Direct: 212-571-7999

Email: jacob@plazamanagementny.com

Operations

Fraidy Taub Executive Assistant

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 101

Direct: 646-699-1347

Email: fraidy@plazamanagementny.com

Tenant
Services

Sharon Bernat Tenant Services Director

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 102

Direct: 646-699-1135

Email: sharon@plazamanagementny.com

Brenda Ausch Tenant Services Assistant

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 201

Direct: 646-699-1413

Email: brenda@plazamanagementny.com

Fay Honig Tenant Services Assistant

 

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 203

Email: fay@plazamanagementny.com

Residential
Leasing

Rachel Farkas Residential Leasing

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 202

Direct: 646-699-1228

Email: rachel@plazamanagementny.com

Hannah Kolman Residential Leasing

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 108

Direct: 646-699-1346

Email: hannah@plazamanagementny.com

Rivka Friedlander Move-In Coordinator

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 116

Direct: 646-699-1578

Email: rivka@plazamgmtny.com

Judy Foo Fort Lee, NJ Residential Leasing Director

Phone: 201-885-1022

Email: judy@plazamanagementny.com

Accounting
Department

Josh Ledereich Accounting Director

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 303

Direct: 646-699-1449

Email: josh@plazamanagementny.com

Esther Mendlovic Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 106

Direct: 646-699-1348

Email: esther@plazmanagementny.com

Rosie Schwimmer Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 103

Direct: 646-699-1345

Email: rosie@plazamanagementny.com

Sarah Altman Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 107

Direct: 718-289-0632

Email: sarah@plazamanagementny.com

Field
Managers

Chaim Cohen Brooklyn Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 105

Direct: 718-243-2246

Email: chaim@plazamanagementny.com

Ezie Bryks 65 Broadway – Lower Manhattan Building Manager

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 301

Direct: 646-699-1446

Email: ezie@plazmanagementny.com

Zac Bron NY/NJ City Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 109

Direct: 646-699-1410

Email: zac@plazamanagementny.com

April Coretti 65 Broadway – Lower Manhattan Building Manager

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 302

Direct: 646-699-1453

Email: april@plazamanagementny.com

Jay Banda Jamaica, Queens Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 206

Direct: 718-374-4150

Email: jay@plazamanagementny.com

Victoria Anderson Fort Lee, NJ Regional Building Manager

Phone: 201-461-9750 Ext. 102

Email: vanderson@plazamanagementny.com

 

Project
Manager

Adam Fridman Construction Project Manager

Phone: 212-571-7959 #308

Direct: 646-699-1451

Email: adam@plazamanagementny.com