Leadership

Jacob Bernat President

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 104

Direct: 212-571-7999

Email: jbernat@plazaus.com

Operations

Fraidy Taub Executive Assistant

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 101

Direct: 646-699-1347

Email: ftaub@plazaus.com

Tenant
Services

Sharon Bernat Tenant Services Director

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 102

Direct: 646-699-1135

Email: sbernat@plazaus.com

Libby Markowitz Tenant Services Assistant

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 203

Direct: 646-558-5274

Email: lmarkowitz@plazaus.com

Priscilla Perez Tenant Services Assistant

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 302

Direct: 646-699-1453

Email: pperez@plazaus.com

Varinka Fernandez Tenant Services Assistant

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 803

Email: vfernandez@plazaus.com

Residential
Leasing

Molly Hendricks Residential Leasing

Phone: 718-795-4500 Ext. 503

Email: mhendricks@plazaus.com

Rivka Friedlander Move-In Coordinator

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 116

Direct: 646-699-1578

Email: rfriedlander@plazaus.com

Raizy Bernat Residential Leasing

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 204

Direct: 646-699-1565

Email: rbernat@plazaus.com

Juan Fernandez Residential Leasing

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 802

Email: jfernandez@plazaus.com

Accounting
Department

Josh Ledereich Accounting Director

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 303

Direct: 646-699-1449

Email: jledereich@plazaus.com

Esther Mendlovic Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 106

Direct: 646-699-1348

Email: emendlovic@plazaus.com

Rosie Schwimmer Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 103

Direct: 646-699-1345

Email: rschwimmer@plazaus.com

Sarah Altman Accounting Rep

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 107

Direct: 718-289-0632

Email: saltman@plazaus.com

Field
Managers

Chaim Cohen Brooklyn Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 105

Direct: 718-243-2246

Email: ccohen@plazaus.com

Ezie Bryks 65 Broadway – Lower Manhattan Building Manager

Phone: 212-571-7959 Ext. 301

Direct: 646-699-1446

Email: ebryks@plazaus.com

Sanny Bernat NY City Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 114

Email: sannyb@plazaus.com

Mark Beroukhim NY City Regional Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 109

Email: markb@plazaus.com

Adam Fridman Queens Regional
Building Manager

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 308

Direct: 646-699-1451

Email: afridman@plazaus.com

Victoria Anderson Fort Lee, NJ Regional Building Manager

Phone: 201-461-9750 Ext. 102

Email: vanderson@flexecutivepark.com

 

Emergency
Services

Armando Velasquez Sr. Emergency Contact

Phone: 718-243-2889 Ext. 7

Email: armandosr@plazaus.com

Human
Resources

Rebecca Loffler Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 718-243-2289 Ext. 205

Direct: 646-699-1704

Email: rloffler@plazaus.com